Velocity Softball


Practice Schedule



Velocity Indoor Winter Practice Schedule

We look forward to teaching our players, and preparing them for tournament play and beyond toward High school and College.

 






 

 

 

DATE

DAY

Times

 

1

All sports Center

November

Friday, November 04, 2016

7:00pm - 9:00pm

 

2

All sports Center

 

Friday, November 11, 2016

7:00pm - 9:00pm

 

3

All sports Center

 

Friday, November 18, 2016

7:00pm - 9:00pm

 

 

 

DATE

DAY

Times

 

4

Springside

December

Sunday, December 04, 2016

12:00pm - 2:00pm

 

5

Springside

 

Sunday, December 11, 2016

12:00pm - 2:00pm

 

6

Springside

 

Sunday, December 18, 2016

12:00pm - 2:00pm

 

 

 

DATE

DAY

Times

 

7

All sports Center

January

Friday, January 06, 2017

8:00pm - 10:00pm

 

8

Springside

 

Sunday, January 08, 2017

12:00pm - 2:00pm

 

9

All sports Center

 

Friday, January 13, 2017

8:00pm - 10:00pm

 

10

Springside

 

Sunday, January 15, 2017

12:00pm - 2:00pm

 

11

All sports Center

 

Friday, January 20, 2017

8:00pm - 10:00pm

 

12

Springside

 

Sunday, January 22, 2017

12:00pm - 2:00pm

 

13

All sports Center

 

Friday, January 27, 2017

8:00pm - 10:00pm

 

14

Springside

 

Sunday, January 29, 2017

12:00pm - 2:00pm

 

15

All sports Center

February

Friday, February 03, 2017

8:00pm - 10:00pm

 

16

Springside

 

Sunday, February 05, 2017

12:00pm - 2:00pm

 

17

All sports Center

 

Friday, February 10, 2017

8:00pm - 10:00pm

 

18

Springside

 

Sunday, February 12, 2017

12:00pm - 2:00pm

 

19

All sports Center

 

Friday, February 17, 2017

8:00pm - 10:00pm

 

20

Springside

 

Sunday, February 19, 2017

12:00pm - 2:00pm

 

21

All sports Center

 

Friday, February 24, 2017

8:00pm - 10:00pm

 

22

Springside

 

Sunday, February 26, 2017

12:00pm - 2:00pm

 

23

All sports Center

March

Friday, March 03, 2017

7:00pm - 9:00pm

 

24

Springside

 

Sunday, March 05, 2017

12:00pm - 2:00pm

 

25

All sports Center

 

Friday, March 10, 2017

7:00pm - 9:00pm

 

26

Springside

 

Sunday, March 12, 2017

12:00pm - 2:00pm

 

27

All sports Center

 

Friday, March 17, 2017

7:00pm - 9:00pm

 

28

Springside

Closed

Sunday, March 19, 2017

Closed

 

29

All sports Center

 

Friday, March 24, 2017

7:00pm - 9:00pm

 

30

Springside

 

Sunday, March 26, 2017

12:30pm - 2:30pm

 

31

All sports Center

 

Friday, March 31, 2017

7:00pm - 9:00pm

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

If you are a good player and Looking for an opportunity to showcase your talent


COME SEE WHAT WE CAN DO FOR YOU ! ! ! !